skip to Main Content

101ST ANNUAL OPEN JURIED SHOW

june 7, 2016 Saturday, Sept. 17 to Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016 Deadline for Submission: Friday, Sept. 2, 2016 Reception/Arts Fest: Sunday, Sept. 25,…

Read More

2016 JULES BAUER AWARD SHOW

april 7, 2016 Sunday, June 5 to Thursday, June 23, 2016 Judge: Kathleen Reckling, Gallery Director at Arts Westchester Reception: Sunday June 12, 5:15pm –…

Read More

2016 ADOLPH GRANT AWARD SHOW

Sunday, Dec. 4 to Thursday, January 5, 2016 Holiday Party: Thursday, Dec. 15, 5:30pm  – 7:30pm New Rochelle Public Library 1 Library…

Read More
Back To Top